Sonoma State University
Department of Physics and Astronomy

The Class of 2009

Photo at 2009 commencement

Kenneth Martinelli, Aimee Santos, Katherine Wyman, Adam Dye, Christopher Johnson, Mark Wiedeman, Eric Lundy, Michael Duncan, Bradley Yearwood, Winston Fisher, Kevin Bransford

About Our Graduates

Please send comments, additions, corrections, and questions to