Sonoma State University
Department of Physics and Astronomy

The Class of 2009

Photo at 2009 commencement

Front row: Winston Fisher, Katherine Wyman, Adam Dye, Kenneth Martinelli, Aimee Santos
Middle Row: Michael Duncan, Eric Lundy, Mark Wiedeman, Kevin Bransford, Christopher Johnson, Bradley Yearwood
Back Row: Dr. Hongtao Shi, Dr. Joe Tenn, Dr. Jeremy Qualls, Dr. Lynn Cominsky, Joanne del Corral, Dr. Scott Severson

About Our Graduates

Please send comments, additions, and corrections (or better pictures) to