Sonoma State University
Department of Physics and Astronomy

The Class of 2011

Photo at 2010 commencement

Front Row: Dr. Lynn Cominsky, Kathleen Morrison, Christopher Adame, Daniel Kelly, Jay Hubbard, Dr. Joe Tenn, Dr. Hongtao Shi
Back Row: Dr. Scott Severson, Austin Powell, Blaine Gilbreth

About Our Graduates

Please send comments, additions, and corrections (or better pictures) to

Hongtao Shi