Permanent Faculty

Staff

Part-time Lecturer

Emeritus


Permanent Faculty

Name & Homepage

Contact Information

Spring 2017 Office Hours

Cominsky

Dr. Lynn Cominsky
Professor, Chair

lynnc@universe.sonoma.edu (707)664-2655 Darwin 300M

M 2:00p-3:00p

Dr. Jeremy Qualls
Professor, Director of Academic Resources and Planning, Advisor

quallsj@sonoma.edu
(707)664-2256 Darwin 300K

MW 10-10:50am & Th 9-10am

Dr. Scott Severson
Professor, SSUO Director, GWPO Director, Advisor

seversos@sonoma.edu
(707)664-2376 Darwin 300L

M 10am-12

TH 11am-12

Dr. Hongtao Shi
Professor, Advisor, Keck Lab Director

hongtao.shi@sonoma.edu
(707)664-2013 Darwin 300J

M&T 2:00p-3:00p & by appt

Dr. Tom Targett,
Assistant Professor, SPS Advisor

targett@sonoma.edu
(707)664-2594 Darwin 300I

M&W 2:00p-2:50p T 10:00a-10:50a

Staff

Mr. Steve Anderson
Equipment Technician

steve.anderson@sonoma.edu
(707)664-2330, (707)235-7499 Darwin 305F

M-F
9-5:30

Ms. Marissa McDonald
Administrative Coordinator

phys.astro@sonoma.edu
(707)664-2119 Darwin 300

M-F 8-12, 12:30-4:30

Part-time Lecturers

Ms. Joanne del Corral

delcorra@sonoma.edu
(707)664-2596 Darwin 300A

F 11:30a-12:30p

Mr. C. Wesley Farris II

Farrissi@sonoma.edu
(707)664-2833 Darwin 300G

A100 W 8:45-9:45am

P210A M 8:45-9:45am

P201B T 9:45-10:45am

Dr. So-Young Han

hanso@sonoma.edu
(707)664-3242 Darwin 300B

MW 9-9:50am, Darwin 300B, T 12-1pm & by appt. R 2-3(culinary service by appointment)

Dr. Michieal Jones

jonmichi@sonoma.edu
(707)664-2596, (530)601-0089 Darwin 300A

TTH 1-2:50pm

Mr. Jack Dillon

Dillonjo@sonoma.edu
(707)664-2596, Darwin 300A

M 10:30a-12:30p

Dr. Anne Metevier

metevier@sonoma.edu
(707)664-3242, Darwin 300B

M 10:40a-11:30a

Back to the top

Emeritus

Dr. John R. Dunning, Jr.
Professor Emeritus

dunning@sonoma.edu

Dr. Bryant Hichwa
Professor Emeritus

bryant.hichwa@sonoma.edu

Dr. Saeid Rahimi
Professor Emeritus

saeid.rahimi@sonoma.edu
(707)664-3390 Salazar 2008B

Dr. Gordon G. Spear
Professor Emeritus

gordon.spear@sonoma.edu


Dr. Joseph S. Tenn
Professor Emeritus

joe.tenn@sonoma.edu

Deceased

Dr. Samuel L. Greene, Jr.

29 December 1931 - 28 June 2007
Professor, 1966-2001
Professor Emeritus, 2001-2007

Dr. Duncan E. Poland
2001 interview

18 August 1934 - 19 July 2011
Professor, 1965-2001
Professor Emeritus, 2001-2011

Back to the top